Hello, everyone

Hello, my name is Tuyet. I live in a small city in Vietnam. I have been trying to learn English as English is my major. I used to learn Russian but Russian is so difficult for me to learn and remember Russian words.:) I am a member of Englishcafe for about 4 months: www.englishcafe.com. I am very eager to speak to native speakers and keen to have small talks with them. Presently, I am a fourth year student majoring in English education. I need to improve and consolidate my knowledge of English as well as skills in teaching English to help my future students.:) That’s all for my first writting here when I am completely new to this site.:)

Thank you

Tuyet

Leave a Reply

